GPSG’s five officers, or Executive Board, are Pitt graduate and professional students who are elected to one-year terms by their peers. The Executive Board and the Office of the Provost appoint an Executive Administrator who is also a graduate or professional student.

Find our office hours HERE

GPSG’s 2020 – 2021 Executive Board:



Malena Hirsch

VP of Committees

Morgan Pierce

VP of Communications

Deanna Mudry

VP of Finance

Yashar Aucie

VP of Programming

Jazzkia Jones


GPSG Support:

Amanda Leifson

Staff Advisor


Jennifer Walker