Office Hours

Executive Board Office Hours:

*Feel free to email any of us if you would like to set up a time to meet that is not listed below.

Justin Saver, President – Every Monday, 12-1 pm

Gregory Logan, VP of Communications (interim) – TBA

Salim Malakouti, VP of Finance – 2nd Thursday, 5-6 pm

Rena Jiang, VP of Communications – 3rd Thursday, 1-2 pm

Kat Bress, VP of Programming – Every Monday, 12-1 pm

Molly Humphreys, Administrative Assistant –

Week of 2/20 – 2/24

Monday: 11:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday: 10:30am-12:30pm

Wednesday: 10:00am-10:00pm

Week of 2/27-3/3

Monday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Tuesday: 10:00am-2:30pm

Wednesday: 4:00pm-8:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm